My favourite things..

img_1795.JPG

A depiction of my favourite things:

My dog.  Frankie.

Pink cadillacs.  (I found this dog toy at a pet store recently.  The toy is probably more mine than it is Frankie’s.  She is completed disinterested by it.  In fact, I had to force it upon her to take this picture.)

My curling gear.

My couch. (Where I spend an inordinate amount of time reading for my upcoming candidacy exam, or watching TV in a desperate attempt to avoid reading).

My blankie.

Leave a Reply

